Associated Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Pierre Saint-Amand's picture Pierre Saint-Amand
Benjamin F. Barge Professor of French
82-90 Wall Street, New Haven, CT
pierre.saint-amand@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4997
Website
Maurice Samuels's picture Maurice Samuels
Betty Jane Anlyan Professor of French
Rm 324, 82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
maurice.samuels@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5046
Website
Lea Schroeder's picture Lea Schroeder
Part-Time Acting Instructor - PhD Student in Philosophy
lea.schroeder@yale.edu
Stuart Semmel's picture Stuart Semmel
Senior Lecturer, History & Humanities
35 Broadway, Rm 204
stuart.semmel@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6675
Website
Marci Shore's picture Marci Shore
Associate Professor of History
WHC 325, 53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
marci.shore@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6792
Website
Kathryn Slanski's picture Kathryn Slanski
Senior Lecturer Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations, and Humanities
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
kathryn.slanski@yale.edu
Website
Steven Smith's picture Steven Smith
Alfred Cowles Professor of Political Science and Professor of Philosophy
115 Prospect Street, Rosenkranz Hall, Room 315
steven.smith@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5263
Website
Riley Soles's picture Riley Soles
Lecturer
riley.soles@yale.edu
Margaret Spillane's picture Margaret Spillane
Lecturer in English
margaret.spillane@yale.edu
Deborah Streahle's picture Deborah Streahle
Part-Time Acting Instructor - PhD Student in History of Science and Medicine
deborah.streahle@yale.edu
Nicola Suthor's picture Nicola Suthor
Professor in the History of Art
Loria 655
nicola.suthor@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7210
Website
George Syrimis's picture George Syrimis
Associate Research Scientist in European Studies and Lecturer in Comparative Literature and in Religious Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
george.syrimis@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9342
Website