Associated Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Rüdiger Campe's picture Rüdiger Campe
Alfred C. and Martha F. Mohr Professor of German Languages and Literatures, Professor of Comparative Literature
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
rudiger.campe@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0789
Website
Francesco Casetti's picture Francesco Casetti
Sterling Professor of Humanities and Film and Media Studies
320 York Street, Room 124, New Haven, CT 06511
francesco.casetti@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0671
Website
Deborah Coen's picture Deborah Coen
Professor, History of Science & Medicine, History
deborah.coen@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-8100
Website
Peter Cole's picture Peter Cole
Senior Lecturer in Judaic Studies and in Comparative Literature
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
peter.cole@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 285-7060
Website
Drew Collins's picture Drew Collins
Associate Research Scholar
drew.collins@yale.edu
Website
Thomas Connolly's picture Thomas Connolly
Assistant Professor of French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
thomas.c.connolly@yale.edu
Website
Matthew Croasmun's picture Matthew Croasmun
Lecturer of Divinity & Humanities; Associate Research Scholar and Director of the Life Worth Living Program at the Yale Center for Faith and Culture
matthew.croasmun@yale.edu
Website