Executive Committee 2019-2020

All

- NO VALUE - | B | C | G | H | K | L | M | N | R | S | T
Bryan Garsten's picture Bryan Garsten
Website
Lucas Bender's picture Lucas Bender
Assistant Professor, East Asian Languages & Literatures and Humanities Program
lucas.bender@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2860
Website
R Howard Bloch's picture R Howard Bloch
Sterling Professor of French
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
howard.bloch@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4912
Website
David Bromwich's picture David Bromwich
Sterling Professor of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
david.bromwich@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0855
Website
Francesco Casetti's picture Francesco Casetti
Thomas E. Donnelley Professor of Humanities and Film and Media Studies
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
francesco.casetti@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0671
Website
Deborah Coen's picture Deborah Coen
Professor, History of Science & Medicine, History
deborah.coen@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-8100
Website
Milette Gaifman's picture Milette Gaifman
Associate Professor of History of Art and Classics
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
milette.gaifman@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2687
Website
David Grewal's picture David Grewal
Professor, Law, Political Science
david.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4958
Website
Martin Hägglund's picture Martin Hägglund
Professor of Comparative Literature and Yale College Humanities
#214, 451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
martin.hagglund@gmail.com
Phone: (203) 432-4753
Website
Anthony T Kronman's picture Anthony T Kronman
Sterling Professor of Law
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
anthony.kronman@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4934
Website
Tina Lu's picture Tina Lu
Chair & Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
tina.lu@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2867
Website
Stefanie Markovits's picture Stefanie Markovits
Professor of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
stefanie.markovits@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9078
Website
Samuel Moyn's picture Samuel Moyn
Professor of History and Law
samuel.moyn@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7819
Website
Isaac Stone Nakhimovsky's picture Isaac Stone Nakhimovsky
Assistant Professor of History and Yale College Humanities
isaac.nakhimovsky@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1396
Website
Paul North's picture Paul North
Professor of Germanic Language and Literature
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
paul.a.north@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6401
Website
Ayesha Ramachandran's picture Ayesha Ramachandran
Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature
ayesha.ramachandran@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2745
Website
Pierre Saint-Amand's picture Pierre Saint-Amand
Benjamin F. Barge Professor of French
82-90 Wall Street, New Haven, CT
pierre.saint-amand@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4997
Website
Nicola Suthor's picture Nicola Suthor
Professor in the History of Art
Loria 655
nicola.suthor@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7210
Website
Gary Tomlinson's picture Gary Tomlinson
John Hay Whitney Professor of Music & the Humanities; Director of the Whitney Humanities Center
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
gary.tomlinson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0670
Website
Shawkat Toorawa's picture Shawkat Toorawa
Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
shawkat.toorawa@yale.edu
Website