Executive Committee

All

B | C | G | H | L | M | N | R | S | T | V
Marisa Bass's picture Marisa Bass
Assistant Professor
Loria Room 752, 190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
marisa.bass@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2666
Website
Lucas Bender's picture Lucas Bender
Assistant Professor, East Asian Languages & Literatures and Humanities Program
lucas.bender@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2860
Website
R Howard Bloch's picture R Howard Bloch
Sterling Professor of French
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
howard.bloch@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4912
Website
Francesco Casetti's picture Francesco Casetti
Sterling Professor of Humanities and Film and Media Studies
320 York Street, Room 124, New Haven, CT 06511
francesco.casetti@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0671
Website
Bryan Garsten's picture Bryan Garsten
Professor of Political Science and the Humanities
bryan.garsten@yale.edu
Website
Martin Hägglund's picture Martin Hägglund
Birgit Baldwin Professor of Comparative Literature and Humanities
#214, 451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
martin.hagglund@yale.com
Phone: (203) 432-4753
Website
Valerie Hansen's picture Valerie Hansen
Stanley Woodward Professor of History
valerie.hansen@yale.edu
Pauline LeVen's picture Pauline LeVen
Associate Professor Tenure
pauline.leven@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0983
Website
Ernest Mitchell's picture Ernest Mitchell
Assistant Professor of English, Humanities
ernest.mitchell@yale.edu
Phone: (203)-432-2245
Isaac Stone Nakhimovsky's picture Isaac Stone Nakhimovsky
Assistant Professor of History and Yale College Humanities
isaac.nakhimovsky@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1396
Website
Paul North's picture Paul North
Professor of Germanic Language and Literature
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
paul.a.north@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6401
Website
Ayesha Ramachandran's picture Ayesha Ramachandran
Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature
ayesha.ramachandran@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2745
Website
Pierre Saint-Amand's picture Pierre Saint-Amand
Benjamin F. Barge Professor of French
82-90 Wall Street, New Haven, CT
pierre.saint-amand@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4997
Website
Gary Tomlinson's picture Gary Tomlinson
John Hay Whitney Professor of Music & the Humanities; Director of the Whitney Humanities Center
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
gary.tomlinson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0670
Website
Jane Tylus's picture Jane Tylus
Andrew Downey Orrick Professor and Chair of Italian Studies, Professor of Comparative Literature
82-90 Wall Street, rm. 425
jane.tylus@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1058
Jesús Velasco's picture Jesús Velasco
Professor of Spanish, Department Chair of Spanish and Portuguese
jesus.velasco@yale.edu