Executive Committee

All

B | C | G | H | K | L | M | N | S | T | V | W
Marisa Bass's picture Marisa Bass
Assistant Professor
Loria Room 752, 190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
marisa.bass@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2666
Website
Lucas Bender's picture Lucas Bender
Assistant Professor, East Asian Languages & Literatures and Humanities Program
lucas.bender@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2860
Website
R Howard Bloch's picture R Howard Bloch
Sterling Professor of French
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
howard.bloch@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4912
Website
Francesco Casetti's picture Francesco Casetti
Thomas E. Donnelley Professor of Humanities and Film and Media Studies, Chair of the Humanities Program
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
francesco.casetti@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0671
Website
Bryan Garsten's picture Bryan Garsten
Professor of Political Science and the Humanities
bryan.garsten@yale.edu
Website
Clifton Granby's picture Clifton Granby
Assistant Professor of Ethics and Philosophy
409 Prospect Street (S-216)
clifton.granby@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6550
Martin Hägglund's picture Martin Hägglund
Birgit Baldwin Professor of Comparative Literature and Humanities
#214, 451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
martin.hagglund@yale.com
Phone: (203) 432-4753
Website
Alice Kaplan's picture Alice Kaplan
John M. Musser Professor of French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
alice.kaplan@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4907
Website
Anthony T Kronman's picture Anthony T Kronman
Sterling Professor of Law
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
anthony.kronman@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4934
Website
Pauline LeVen's picture Pauline LeVen
Associate Professor Tenure
pauline.leven@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0983
Website
Stefanie Markovits's picture Stefanie Markovits
Professor of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
stefanie.markovits@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9078
Website
Samuel Moyn's picture Samuel Moyn
Professor of History and Law
samuel.moyn@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7819
Website
Isaac Stone Nakhimovsky's picture Isaac Stone Nakhimovsky
Assistant Professor of History and Yale College Humanities
isaac.nakhimovsky@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1396
Website
Pierre Saint-Amand's picture Pierre Saint-Amand
Benjamin F. Barge Professor of French
82-90 Wall Street, New Haven, CT
pierre.saint-amand@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4997
Website
Marci Shore's picture Marci Shore
Associate Professor of History
WHC 325, 53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
marci.shore@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6792
Website
Gary Tomlinson's picture Gary Tomlinson
John Hay Whitney Professor of Music & the Humanities; Director of the Whitney Humanities Center
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
gary.tomlinson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0670
Website
Jane Tylus's picture Jane Tylus
Andrew Downey Orrick Professor and Chair of Italian Studies, Professor of Comparative Literature
82-90 Wall Street, rm. 425
jane.tylus@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1058
Jesús Velasco's picture Jesús Velasco
Professor of Spanish, Department Chair of Spanish and Portuguese
jesus.velasco@yale.edu
Kenneth Winkler's picture Kenneth Winkler
Kingman Brewster, Jr. Professor of Philosophy
344 College St
kenneth.winkler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1679