Executive Committee 2016-2017

All

B | C | G | H | K | L | M | N | R | S | T
Lucas Bender
Assistant Professor, East Asian Languages & Literatures and Humanities Program
320 York St, Room 323, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
lucas.bender@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2860
R Howard Bloch
Sterling Professor of French
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
howard.bloch@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4912
David Bromwich
Sterling Professor of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
david.bromwich@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0855
Francesco Casetti
Thomas E. Donnelley Professor of Humanities and Film and Media Studies
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
francesco.casetti@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0671
Website
Milette Gaifman
Assoc Prof History of Art and Classics
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
milette.gaifman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2687
Bryan Garsten
Professor of Political Science and Humanities, and Chair of the Humanities Program
bryan.garsten@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3696
Martin Hagglund
Prof Comparative Lit and Yale Col Humanities
451 College St, #214 New Haven, CT 06511-8906
martin.hagglund@gmail.com
Phone: Phone: 203/432-4753
Website
Anthony T Kronman
Sterling Professor of Law
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
anthony.kronman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4934
Tina Lu
Chair & Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, Room 307 New Haven, CT 06511-3627
tina.lu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2867
Website
Joseph Manning
William K & Marilyn Milton Simpson Prof of Classics & History; Sr Rsrch Scholar Law Sch
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
joseph.manning@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0989
Karuna Mantena
Assoc Prof Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
karuna.mantena@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6102
Website
Stefanie Markovits
Prof English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
stefanie.markovits@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9078
Website
Isaac Stone Nakhimovsky
Assistant Professor History and Yale Col Humanities
320 York St
isaac.nakhimovsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1396
Paul North
Professor Germanic Language and Literature
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
paul.a.north@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6401
Sophia Rosenfeld
Professor
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
sophia.rosenfeld@yale.edu
Pierre Saint-Amand
Benjamin F. Barge Professor of French
82-90 Wall St
pierre.saint-amand@yale.edu
Steven Smith
Alfred Cowles Professor of Government & Philosophy
115 Prospect St., Room 315
steven.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 432-5263, 432-0524
Gary Tomlinson
John Hay Whitney Professor of Music & the Humanities; Dir Whitney Humanities Ctr
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
gary.tomlinson@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-0670
Jing Tsu
Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures and of Comparative Literature and Comparative Lit
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
jing.tsu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2861